California Arbitration Members Elect 2022-2023 Board of Directors

California Arbitration (CalArb) held its first leadership election in March/April. All members were invited to participate in selecting leadership for the upcoming year.

Congratulations to our newly elected 2022-2023 Board members: Laura Abrahamson, Gary Benton, Cedric Chao, Paul Cohen, Jeffery Daar, Ruth Glick, Daniel Kolkey, Marcus Quintanilla, Barbara Reeves, Steven Smith and Dana Welch.

The new Board looks forward to working with our many members who are enthusiastic and motivated to develop a vibrant organization that promotes California as a seat for international arbitration, educates the business and legal community regarding the legal landscape in California, offers information about attorneys and arbitrators, and promotes international arbitration and ADR.

Hon. Daniel M. Kolkey (ret.) has been named as the 2022-2023 Board Chair.

Officers will be appointed by the new Board shortly. As well, CalArb will be forming working committees to provide opportunities for all interested members.


CalArb – the voice of the California International Arbitration and ADR community.

Join California Arbitration